Duty
The current position:HYCAN HOLDINGS > Duty

Enterprise's Social Responsibilities

    Since its establishment in 1998, Huayuan Packaging has been upholding integrity management and self-discipline, adhering to the concept of "exquisite packaging for quality life", and taking in a realistic, practical, pioneering and innovative approach. Not only seriously taking the Company's social responsibilities, but also actively bearing the Company's commitment to the society, environment, customers and employees, Huayuan Packaging strives to maintain the rapid yet healthy development while bringing about the positive moves for the community as well as devoting to the sustainable development of the society, economy and nature and environment.

    
    Founded nearly two decades ago as a enterprise for producing metal packaging containers, mainly high-end chemical tanks and technical tanks, Huayuan Packaging always puts people first, requiring employees to operate in strict accordance with procedures during the production process as the employees working safety and physical health make the primary considerations.
    The month of June in each year is designated as "Safety Production Month" by the Company where the workshop shall be a safe production platform; the managerial personnel shall abide by the principle of "production and safety go hand in hand"; and the employees shall change the attitude from "safety is behind my back" to "safety is in front of my eyes". Altogether, it is aimed to construct a security management mechanism covering the whole staff, the entire process, and the all-around aspects. Also, co-ordination for better working environment and examination for optimization of production process are undertaken to eliminate any factors possibly causing harms to personnel during the production process; thus ensuring that employees work in a safe and healthy environment.
    Periodically the Company carries out HSE management audits to establish a mechanism of highly self-discipline, self-improvement and self-motivation. Such mechanism helps organize employees in implementing production risk analysis; emphasize prevention of accidents in advance and embracement of improvement throughout production; and take effective prevention means and control measures to reduce any personal injury, property damage and environmental pollution that may incur.

   
    As always been actively involved in energy conservation and environmental protection activities, the Company has also been committed to the establishment of high standards of environment, health and product safety criterion during production operation activities. Great efforts have been made by the Company in providing partners with environmentally friendly products of low-energy consumption. 
    Through the implementation of a number of technological transformation programs, the Company has promoted the energy conservation and the reduction of the energy consumption for themselves, accelerating the progress of energy saving technologies while completing the energy-saving goals as determined in the "Eleventh Five-Year Plan" outline. During the Company's daily operation, production and product development, environmental protection factors are taken into consideration to minimize the environmental impact. R&D and technological transformation activities have taken place: for example, VVVF devices are installed on the hot blast furnaces of major energy-consuming equipment; overhauls are undertaken on the imported single- or double-color press according to production technological requirements; traditional tinplate-printing production line drying room are transformed into drying production lines of UV curing devices. 
    Furthermore, in proactive response to the government's implementation of scientific development concept, i.e. to build a resource-saving and environment-friendly society, and to realize the sustainable development requirements, the Company has compiled the clean production audit report which is subsequently approved under government audit. In addition, the Company has also participated in the evaluation and selection of the "Star of Energy Efficiency" activity held in Suzhou City. Overall, the Company has been relentlessly persistent on increasing energy efficiency, promoting energy saving and consumption reduction, enhancing environmental protection performance, and improving the Company's environmental management system. 
    Over years of efforts dedicated in promoting environmental protection, the Company has gradually been recognized and praised by the outside world. In 2009, the Company was named as "Advanced enterprise of energy saving and emission reduction" by Wujiang Municipal People's Government whereas in 2010, the Company was awarded with "Blue rating for the industrial enterprise's environmental behavior" by Wujiang Municipal Environmental Protection Bureau. The honor of such awards has served as the great inspiration for the Company to further promote any environmental protection for years to come.
    

   
    At Huayuan, employees are the Company's upmost asset. Other than providing employees with a safe and healthy work environment in which team spirit is encouraged whilst outstanding performance at the work is rewarded, the Company has also focused on open communication with employees, thus forming a consensus "striving for mutual understanding with respect" among the employees. 
    Ultimately, it is believed that competition among enterprises is in parallel with their competition on talents; therefore, the Company is committed to providing ongoing learning and training opportunities for employees to help further develop their skills in many aspects and enhance their comprehensive quality. From June to September 2010, the Company had sent nine groups of employees to tin-making factories in Honshu, Japan for the purpose of job training. Later in December 2010, a certificate presentation ceremony was held for employees who were on the Honshu learning tour earlier that year. Through communication with world-class tin-making enterprises, the Company has made significant progress in tinplate printing, tin making and mold development where not only the technical levels of R&D team and R&D personnel have enhanced, but also the Company's collaboration ability in integrating practice, academy and research has been elevated. Finally, the company also actively encourages employees to participate in on-job trainings, periodically conducting re-education and re-training for employees.

   
    Reputation is the Company's second life, the Company has hence been providing high-quality stable products to customers and society for years by strictly securing quality control. With respect to the ISO9001 quality management system, the Company has further been certified by ISO14001 and OHSAS 18001. Meanwhile, the Company has been awarded with "Suzhou Municipal Quality Award", "Suzhou Brand-Name Product", "Jiangsu Provincial Brand-Name Product" and other awards. In 2011, by the Metal Container Committee of the China Packaging Federation, the Company was proudly selected as the benchmarking enterprise for the chemical tank industry.
    After years of sound business development, Huayuan Group has now more than 1,000 employees who have all been provided with a safe and healthy work environment along with promotion prospects and job opportunities ahead of them. The company has made their contributions to the economic development of the society by lawfully paying the taxes required. In 2008 to 2012, the Company had continuously been named honorably as "Wujiang District Top 100 Enterprises" and "Wujiang District Major Taxpayer" by Wujiang District People's Government.

   
    Since its establishment in 1998, the Company has undergone stable operation thanks to concerns and assistance by the Government and neighboring residents. As a member of the community, the wealth the Company has created comes from the society; therefore, the Company is to come up with part of the proceeds to repay the society during the process of profit making. It is also our hope not only that more people in need get helped via a variety of public service activities, but also that more people may join the public service activities via the impact we have created to the society as a whole through our practical actions in social welfare.  
    After the Wenchuan earthquake in 2008, with love and actions, the Company had helped people in disaster areas rebuild their homes. In addition to the Company's donation to the Chinese Red Cross immediately after the earthquake, our employees also made a great deal of donations for the disaster areas.
    The Company also plays an active role in supporting the local community construction; for example, the Government of Jiuliqiao Village of Taoyuan Town has repeatedly received our donations for infrastructure construction in Jiuliqiao Village. Last but not least, in every summer, the Company has been receiving a large number of students for internship to help them complete the transition from students to employees, as well help them accumulate practical experience prior to their entering into the society in the future. In 2010, the Company was proudly named as "Wujiang Municipal Youth Novitiate Base". 
     To widely consolidate resources out of love, to enhance cohesion within the Company, and to enhance the awareness of social service for our employees, in 2011 the Company set up the "Huayuan Love Fund", the sources of which come from contributions made jointly by our employees and the Company to lend a helping hand to people in need, either employees of the Company or people in the community.
    In addition to cooperation with colleges and universities to carry out researches, the Company also actively supports the cause of higher education to help students successfully complete their studies. In 2011, the Company set up the "Huayuan Packaging Scholarship" at the Food Engineering School of Jiangnan University where yearly RMB¥50,000 scholarship is to be released to outstanding undergraduate students. Furthermore, the Taoyuan Town Central Primary School received a batch of computers from us as a token to support the modernization of education for local teachers.

  • CONTACT US
  • 0512-63856788  Fax:0512-63852178
  • Address: No. 1948, Taowu Highway, Taoyuan Town, Wujiang District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province

Huayuan’s WeChat
Copyright © 2016-2017  Suzhou Hycan Holdings Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
ICP:File No.: Su-ICP-Bei-No. 06012122 Technical support:Eyundns

企业社会责任
当前位置:华源控股 > 企业社会责任

 

        华源控股自1998年成立以来,坚持诚信经营,严于律己,秉承"精致包装,品质生活"的理念,本着求真务实、开拓创新的态度,视肩负企业社会责任为己任,积极承担对社会、环境、客户和员工的责任,争取在保持企业快速健康发展的同时,为社会带来积极正面的改变,为社会、经济、自然、环境的可持续发展贡献出自己的一份力量。

    
        作为一家成立十几年的以高端化工罐、工艺罐为主要产品的金属包装容器生产企业,华源控股始终把人放在第一位,在企业生产过程中严格要求员工按照规程操作,把员工的工作安全和身体健康作为首要考虑因素。
        公司把每年的六月定为"安全生产月",以车间作为安全生产的平台,以管理人员"管生产必须管安全"为原则,实现员工从"要我安全"到"我要安全"的改变,形成全员、全过程、全方位的安全管理机制,统筹改善工作环境,并审视优化生产程序,消除生产过程中可能对人造成伤害的因素,确保员工在安全和健康的环境下工作。
        公司定期开展HSE管理审核,建立高度的自我约束、自我完善、自我激励机制,组织员工进行生产风险分析,强调事故的事前预防和生产的持续改进,采取有效的防范手段和控制措施减少可能引起的人员伤害、财产损失和环境污染。

   
      公司一直以来都积极参与节约能源、保护环境的活动,在生产经营活动中一直致力于建立高标准的环境、健康和产品安全准则,并努力向合作伙伴提供低能耗和环保的产品。 
      公司通过多项技术改造方案的落实来促进企业节能降耗,加快节能技术进步,完成"十一五"规划纲要确定的节能目标,在公司日常运营、生产及产品研发中均加入环保因素,减少公司对环境造成的影响。如企业在主要耗能设备热风炉上安装了变频调速装置,对进口的单、双色机根据产品生产工艺要求进行大修改造,将传统印铁生产线烘房改造成UV固化装置烘干生产线等研发与技改活动。 
       公司还积极响应政府落实科学发展观,建设资源节约型、环境友好型社会和实现可持续发展的要求,编制清洁生产审核报告并通过政府审核,参与苏州市"能效之星"活动评选,以坚持不懈地提高能源利用率,推动企业节能降耗工作,提高环保绩效,改进公司的环境管理体系。 
          公司多年来致力于推进环境保护的努力,逐渐得到外界的认同及表扬,2009年被吴江市人民政府评为"节能减排先进企业",2010年被吴江市环境保护局授予"工业企业环境行为评级蓝色"的表彰,这些奖励对公司日后进一步推动环境保护的行动产生莫大的鼓励。
    

   
       华源把员工视为公司的第一财富,除了为员工提供安全、健康的工作环境,鼓励团队合作精神,奖励在工作中有出色表现的员工外,公司还注重与员工之间的坦诚沟通,"以一种尊重的态度去互相了解"成为公司员工的共识。 
       公司认为企业之间的竞争归根究底来说是人才的竞争,因此公司不断地为员工提供学习和培训的机会,发展员工各方面的技能,提高他们的综合素质。2010年6月到9月,公司陆续派出九批员工赴日本本州制罐参观学习,并于2010年12月隆重举行了赴日研修人员结业证书颁发仪式。通过与世界一流制罐企业的沟通交流,公司在印铁、制罐、模具开发等方面均有了长足的进步,不仅提高了公司研发团队和研发人员的技术水平,还增强了公司的产学研协同能力。
       公司还积极鼓励员工进行在职学习,定期为员工举行再教育推进班活动

   
       公司爱惜企业名声,严把质量关,多年来向客户和社会提供优质稳定的产品。公司在ISO9001质量管理体系基础上,已拓展通过ISO14001及OHSAS 18001认证,先后获得"苏州市质量奖"、"苏州名牌产品"、"江苏省名牌产品"等荣誉,2011被中国包装联合会金属容器委员会列为化工罐行业标杆企业。
       公司多年来通过稳健的业务发展,集团拥有员工1000多名,并为他们提供安全健康和具有晋升前景的工作环境和就业机会。公司通过依法缴纳税款,为社会的经济发展做出贡献,2008年至2012年连续被吴江区人民政府评为"吴江区百强企业","吴江区纳税大户"等荣誉称号。

   
        公司自1998年成立以来,一直得到政府和周边居民的关心与协助,得以稳健运营。作为社会的一分子,公司创造的财富来自于社会,因此在创造利润的同时,公司也会拿出部分收益回报社会。公司希望通过种种公益活动不仅能够帮助有需要的人们,更能以自己的实际行动影响全社会,使更多的人投身到公益活动中来。 
        2008年汶川地震发生以后,公司积极行动,用爱心帮助灾区人民重建家园。除了公司第一时间向中国红十字会捐赠款项外,公司员工还纷纷为灾区捐款。
        公司积极支持当地社区建设,向桃源镇九里桥村政府多次捐赠,用于九里桥村的基础设施建设。 公司每年暑假都会接收大批在校学生来公司实习,以帮助他们完成从学生到公司员工的转变,为他们将来踏入社会积累实践经验,2010年公司被评为"吴江市青年见习基地"。 
       公司为广聚爱心资源,增强企业的凝聚力,提高员工服务社会的意识,2011年设立"华源爱心基金",基金来源由员工爱心捐助以及公司支助款项三部分组成,用于帮助公司的困难员工以及社区里的困难村民。 
        公司除了与高校开展产学研合作外,还积极支持高等教育事业,帮助学生顺利完成学业。2011年公司在江南大学食品学院设立"华源控股奖学金",每年为食品学院的优秀本科生提供总额为50000元整的奖学金。此外向桃源镇中心小学捐赠一批电脑,为不断提升地方教师的现代化教育水平提供支持。

 

  • CONTACT US
  • 联系我们
  • 0512-63856788  传真:0512-63852178
  • 地址:江苏省苏州市吴江区桃源镇桃乌公路1948号

关注苏州华源企业微信
Copyright © 2016-2017  苏州华源控股股份有限公司 版权所有
备案号:苏ICP备06012122号 技术支持:亿韵商务
苏公网安备 32050902100179号