About Us
The current position:HYCAN HOLDINGS > Suzhou Huayuan
Suzhou Huayuan
      Founded in 1990s, Suzhou Hycan Packaging Co., Ltd. has been developed into a leading enterprise with considerable scale in the industry through nearly two decades of efforts and hard work. Situated in Wujiang District of Suzhou City, located in the heart of Shanghai, Suzhou and Hangzhou, adjacent to Beijing-Hangzhou Grand Canal and Wuzhen of Zhejiang to the south, Hycan Packaging is a professional manufacturer of high-performance metal packaging containers. Based on the development concept of "exquisite packaging for quality life", the Company has been striving to serve the global market. Centering in Suzhou, the Company has built up a nationwide service network with multiple production bases across the country, providing a full range of packaging solutions for all types of metal packaging customers. On December 31st, 2015, the Company successfully landed on the Small and Medium Enterprise Board of Shenzhen Stock Exchange (under the stock code: 002787), launching a new chapter for the development of the Company.
     Since its establishment, the Company has been committed to the research and development, design, production and sales of metal packaging products. The company mainly produces chemical tanks. Meanwhile, to further improve the product mix and to expand the space for future development, the Company is also actively involved in the businesses of miscellaneous cans, food cans and metal covers. The headquarters in Suzhou together with three maturely-running subsidiaries, Chengdu, Guangzhou, and Tianjin, among all existing nationwide operation, have formed a strategic layout of  an airplane-like shape, i.e. "one head (i.e. Tianjin), two wings (Chengdu and Suzhou) and one tail (Guangzhou)", to cover the four corners of the country. In addition, Xianning subsidiary was established to develop the market of central China, while Wujiang Zhonglu subsidiary, Bottle Caps Branch, and Yangzhou Branch were founded to supplement headquarters' production capacity and promote diversification. 
      As the domestic industry leader in sub-sector of tinplate printing and tin making, the Company has been emphasizing innovative ideas aiming to provide personalized packaging solutions while focusing on the continual optimization and advancement in three key aspects of technology, technique and invention. The Company's complete business chain, on the one hand, enables the Company to timely and promptly meet customers' needs, thus enhancing the competitiveness of the Company's products; on the other hand, it also helps significantly reduce the Company's production costs, thus generating effect of scale.
     In the future, based on the existing business chain, the Company will further improve and extend, striving to provide downstream customers with comprehensive and integrated products and services, so as to gradually grow into the leading solutions provider in the metal packaging industry.
     The research and development center of the Company houses a large crew of professional R&D personnel and experienced operation staff, who have all been committed to foresighted innovative research and development in the metal packaging field. With huge capital invested heavily in enhancing the Company's production equipment and technology, thus far our engineering technology research centers, both at Suzhou municipal level and at Jiangsu provincial level, have been well established, boasting a significant number of technological achievements along with various invention patents.
      After years of growth through challenges, Hycan Packaging has been insisting on the idea of endless innovation as we march towards a brand new self of intelligence, diversification and internationalization. 

 
module not exist
  • CONTACT US
  • 0512-63856788  Fax:0512-63852178
  • Address: No. 1948, Taowu Highway, Taoyuan Town, Wujiang District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province

Huayuan’s WeChat
Copyright © 2016-2017  Suzhou Hycan Holdings Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
ICP:File No.: Su-ICP-Bei-No. 06012122 Technical support:Eyundns

关于我们
当前位置:华源控股 > 关于我们 > 关于我们 > 苏州华源
苏州华源
       苏州华源控股股份有限公司创建于二十世纪九十年代,经过十多年的努力拼搏,发展成为颇具规模的行业领先企业,公司坐落于苏州市吴江区,地处上海、苏州、杭州的中心地带,毗邻京杭运河,南临浙江乌镇,是一家专业从事高性能金属包装容器制造商,本着“精致包装,品质生活”的发展理念,服务于全球市场。目前已在全国范围设有多个生产基地,以苏州为中心点,涵盖了全国的服务网络,为各类金属包装用户提供全方位的包装解决方案。2015年12月31日公司成功登陆深交所中小板(股票代码:002787),翻开了企业发展的新篇章。

   公司从成立以来一直致力于金属包装产品的研发、设计、生产和销售业务。公司主要生产化工罐,同时为进一步完善产品结构,拓展未来发展空间,公司也在积极介入杂罐、食品罐和金属盖业务。在现有全国范围已成熟运行的广州、成都、天津三个子公司形成"一首两翼一尾"的战略格局下,又增设咸宁子公司开拓中部市场,吴江中鲈子公司、瓶盖分公司和扬州分公司补充总部的产能及推动多元化发展。
    作为国内印铁制罐细分行业的领头企业,公司一直强调创新的理念,以提供个性化的包装解决方案为宗旨,专注于对技术、工艺、新品三大环节的持续优化与提升。公司完整的业务链条,一方面使得公司可以及时、快速满足客户的需求,提升公司产品的竞争力;另一方面,可以大幅降低公司生产成本,产生规模效应。
   未来,公司将以现有业务链条为基础,进一步完善、延伸,努力为下游客户提供全方位、一体化的产品及服务,逐步发展成为金属包装行业领导型解决方案提供商。
   公司建有研发中心,拥有大批专业研发人员和经验丰富的操作员工,一直致力于金属包装领域前瞻性研发创新工作,投入大量资金不断改造公司生产设备及工艺技术,目前已建成苏州市级和江苏省级的工程技术研究中心,取得大量技术成果并获得多项发明专利。
    经过多年风雨的洗礼,一个崭新的华源正坚持着创新无止境的理念,朝着智能化、多元化、国际化的方向迈步前进。


 
  • CONTACT US
  • 联系我们
  • 0512-63856788  传真:0512-63852178
  • 地址:江苏省苏州市吴江区桃源镇桃乌公路1948号

关注苏州华源企业微信
Copyright © 2016-2017  苏州华源控股股份有限公司 版权所有
备案号:苏ICP备06012122号 技术支持:亿韵商务
苏公网安备 32050902100179号